Contact us

Finansinspektionen (FI) is the Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority. FI supervises and monitors companies operating in financial markets. Companies offering financial services in Sweden require permits issued by FI.

E-mail

finansinspektionen@fi.se or firstname.familyname@fi.se

Phone

08-408 980 00 (switchboard) Fax: 08-24 13 35

Press Contact: 070-300 47 32 (not for text message) Press 

Visit us

Opening hours: The reception is open weekdays 8.30 am to 5.00 pm.

Visiting address:  Brunnsgatan 3 downtown Stockholm

Address: Finansinspektionen, Box 7821, 103 97 Stockholm

Payments

Payment from abroad: Please use our account number (IBAN) SE3312000000012810104549 with Danske Bank with BIC-kod DABASESX.

FI:s organisation

Director General

Erik Thedéen

Deputy Director General
Martin Noréus

Secretary to the Director General
Jennie Westerberg, +46 8 408 981 57, jennie.westerberg@fi.se

Administration

Executive Director Administration
Tove Friberg, +46 8 408 983 56, tove.friberg@fi.se

Finance
Kati Hedberg, Director, +46 8 408 984 84, kati.hedberg@fi.se

Information technology
Andreas Nilsson, Director, +46 8 408 983 44, andreas.nilsson@fi.se

Reporting
Ann-Louise Ulvenvall, Director, +46 8 408 984 11, ann-louise.ulvenvall@fi.se

Support Services and Security
Mikael Holmer, Director, +46 8 408 986 32, mikael.holmer@fi.se

Banking

Executive Director Bank
Martin Noréus, +46 8 408 980 47, martin.noreus@fi.se

Bank Policy
Björn Bargholtz, Director, +46 8 408 983 77, bjorn.bargholtz@fi.se

Large Banks Supervision
Karin Lundberg, Director, +46 8 408 980 33, karin.lundberg@fi.se

Credit Institutions Supervision
Caroline Rygaard, Director, +46 8 408 985 91, caroline.rygaard@fi.se

Banking Law
Martina Jäderlund, Director, +46 8 408 982 25, martina.jaderlund@fi.se

Bank Analysis
Gunnar Dahlfors, Director, +46 8 408 982 39, gunnar.dahlfors@fi.se

Credit and Operational Risks
Åsa Thalén, Director, +46 8 408 980 18, asa.thalen@fi.se

Market and Liquidity Risks
Jonas Hild, Director, +46 8 408 980 77, jonas.hild@fi.se

Capital and Accounting
Magnus Eriksson, Director, +46 8 408 983 24, magnus.eriksson@fi.se

Anti-Money Laundering
Christian Lynne Wandt, Director, +46 8 408 987 37, christian.lynnewandt@fi.se

Ekonomic analysis

Executive Director of Economic Analysis
Henrik Braconier, +46 8 408 985 92, henrik.braconier@fi.se

Acting Executive Director of Economic Analysis
Stefan Palmqvist, +46 8 408 980 54, stefan.palmqvist@fi.se

Financial Stability
Johan Berg, Director, +46 8 408 984 74, johan.berg@fi.se

Macro Analysis
Magnus Karlsson, Director, +46 8 408 985 54, magnus.karlsson@fi.se

Insurance

Executive Director Insurance
Åsa Larson, +46 8 408 980 07, asa.larson@fi.se

Insurance and Pension Supervision
Bertil Sjöö, Director, +46 8 408 980 65, bertil.sjoo@fi.se

Insurance and Investment Fund Risk Supervision
Ellinor Samuelsson, Director, +46 8 408 984 69, ellinor.samuelsson@fi.se

Insurance Legislation
Sabina Arama Ström, Director, +46 8 408 982 41, sabina.arama.strom@fi.se

HR

Human Resources
Linda Ullman, +46 8 408 980 88, linda.ullman@fi.se

General Counsel

Acting Chief Legal Counsel
Sophie Degenne, +46 8 408 980 49, sophie.degenne@fi.se

Communications

Communications Director
Annika Zervens, +46 8 408 982 20, annika.zervens@fi.se

Press
Victoria Ericsson, Deputy Communications Director, +46 76 507 81 27, victoria.ericsson@fi.se
Peter Svensson, Press Officer, +46 76 507 82 72, peter.svensson@fi.se

Webbplatsen
webbredaktionen@fi.se

Consumer protection

Executive Director
Malin Omberg

Market Conduct Supervision
Per Nordkvist, Director, +46 8 408 981 80, per.nordkvist@fi.se

Market Conduct Law
Agneta Blomquist, Director, +46 8 408 983 27, agneta.blomquist@fi.se

Consumer Contact
Lars Malmström, Director, +46 8 408 980 31, lars.malmstrom@fi.se

Markets

Acting Executive Director
Susanna Grufman, +46 8 408 985 93, susanna.grufman@fi.se

Financial Market Legislation
Marie Jesperson, Director, +46 8 408 981 59, marie.jesperson@fi.se

Market Analysis
Klas Granlund, Director, +46 8 408 982 67, klas.granlund@fi.se

Market Supervision
Tove Husell, Director, +46 8 408 982 92, tove.husell@fi.se

Prospectuses and Financial Reporting
Maria Samuelsson, Director, +46 8 408 983 87, maria.samuelsson@fi.se

Infrastructure Supervision
Daniel Gedeon, Director, +46 8 408 982 75, daniel.gedeon@fi.se

Last reviewed: 2018-05-18
Laddar sidan